équipe

conseil d’administration

Président

 Ahmed BEN JEMAA

Professeur principal émérite

Lycée Ibn Abi Dhief Manouba

Email: ahmed@atesp.tn

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire général

Taoufik HAMMAMI

Professeur principal émérite

Lycée Ibn Abi Dhief Manouba

Email: taoufik@atesp.tn

 

 

 

 

Trésorier

Hattab ARFAOUI

Professeur principal émérite

Lycée Farabi Mornaguia

Email: hattab@atesp.tn

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire général adjoint

Mohamed MELLASSI

Professeur principal émérite

Lycée Ibn Abi Dhief Manouba

mellassi@atesp.tn

 

 

 

 

 

Membre

Samir AOUIDIDI

Professeur principal émérite

Lycée Ibn Abi Dhief Manouba

Email: samir@atesp.tn

 

 

Membre

Saida SADDOUKI

Professeur principal émérite

Lycée Hammouda Bacha Manouba

Email: saida@atesp.tn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membre

Abdelaziz Benzarti

Professeur principal émérite

Lycée Ibn Abi Dhief Manouba

Email: benzarti@atesp.tn

 

 

 

Membre

Mohamed AOUN

Professeur principal émérite à la retraite

Lycée Ibn Abi Dhief Manouba

Email: mohamedoun@atesp.tn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Traduction »